WPE Pro revenge against my exbf

Started by Belibaby, July 25, 2006, 06:43:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic
hi my exbf went to my house recently and he installed WPE Pro and ive known that hes hacked many java chats for probably more than a year already and he has taken it into good use and he thinks im "computer illiterate" so i want to show him how surprisingly powerful i am in taking control of chats myself so i want to know how can i actually hack java chatrooms with WPE Pro. i know for a fact that you need to use many filters and most likely other files in order to get a handle in it and i would like to know which filters to get, the location on where i can find them, and how to do it. believe me, im not computer illiterate like he thinks i am, he just wants me to feel like shit but he knows im not an expert at it. the only thing hes ever told me that im good at is being his sex slave and i feel really shitty about that because i know im better at a lot of other things. i know i know, hacking isnt the way to go but i want to impress and shock him with my new abilities. plus ive always had a craving for taking control of his chat since hes an admin and because of the usual fact that im his ex and im going to the technology traditional way of revenge.

reply ASAP, thanks
<3Beli

Please die...
I am not suffering with insanity... I am loving every minute of it.

Maybe we should examine this as a perfect example of how NOT to do social engineering?  ;)
Godaigo
All's fair in Love and Brewing.

Don't tell me to die!!! That's just flat out wrong! >:(

July 27, 2006, 12:55:59 PM #4 Last Edit: July 27, 2006, 12:56:59 PM by Metgod
Oh god... how to respond... Let's see...